Skip to main content

Blocking

This is a minor issue, but one that is important to me. It would be nice if when I block a user they either disappear from the online/members list, or are blurred out like they were in the previous version. That way I don’t have to keep seeing that person and thinking I haven’t blocked him.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.