Skip to main content

bring back "user started his webcam"

This alert caused everyone in the old chat to check newly opened cams. Now I have to ‘manually’ tell everybody to watch me

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • M K

    •

    Aug 19

    Feel like this could be abused to spam chat in rare cases