Skip to main content

Clear chat how back to lobby

Noticed recently that if you clear a chat you are taken back to the lobby. You don't stay in the group you are currently viewing. Bug?

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.