Skip to main content

Clearing Chat

When clearing chat, once pressed yes, you are kicked back to as if you have just logged in, rather than just staying in the messages. Ability to select amd clear multiple chats at once would be good as well.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • MenChats Admin

    Team•

    Feb 26

    This is as designed.