Skip to main content

Leaving a group resets all cams

If you accidentally join a group and want to leave it, it causes the page to basically fully reload, clearing all current cams. Ideally we can leave a group without such a total refresh of the page.

Related: It would be so much better to have one click switching between Lobby (or any specific group/room) and Messages. Maybe have the option to “pin” groups to your personal sidebar. It’s very frustrating to have to click into Groups, then into Lobby to get back to the room

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.