Skip to main content

Maintain Sorting

Because of how groups work on v4 I have to leave a group to see what’s going on in another (so the mic room only has a few people in it at a time, etc.) but each time I change groups the sort resets. On the old site it stayed regardless of where I was

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.