Preserve ordering of names
If I change the ordering of names in the user list, for example to display them in alphabetical order. I would like this to be remembered for the session (or even from one session to the next,that would be extra nice). At present if I change the ordering, say to display the names in alphabetical order, then go to view a different list, when I return to the list of current users it goes back to “default order”. This was a fault in the old chat, but I was hoping it would be fixed in the new version.
Status: Planned
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.