Should've let us see it months ago.
Don't delete your source code for version three, just save it. This is my last good-faith warning, don't go to version four
Don't delete your source code for version three, just save it. This is my last good-faith warning, don't go to version four
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Tasser
Jan 27
You can parallel the features from version three into version four, but presentation and Ease-of-use are everything. Version four is clunky and it’s awkward to navigate the series of menus, and I don't see that changing. It shouldn't require an admin to share screenshots of the menus, to assist people with navigating.